Latest WhatsApp Hidden Features Tips And Tricks

 

 Latest WhatsApp Hidden Features Tips And Tricks

If you use WhatsApp frequently for professional or personal reasons and are looking for ways to improve your chat experience, here we will provide some useful Latest WhatsApp Hidden Features Tips And Tricks.

1.Hide a WhatsApp chat

The people you’ve spoken to recently appear higher on your WhatsApp discussion list. If you don’t want a particular conversation to be visible, you can hide it as “File”.

Long press the conversation and select the archive button above. This particular chat will now disappear from the list. You can access it by scrolling all the way below.

2.Schedule WhatsApp messages

To schedule WhatsApp messages for groups or individual contacts, you can download the Scheduler app for WhatsApp. Once the accessibility authorization has been granted, you can plan your message by filling in the required fields.

3. Hide Important contacts from viewing your story

You can share your personal feelings with your favorite persons. If you don’t want to share them with all WhatsApp contacts, you can block certain contacts from viewing your status updates or stories as they are currently.

  • Go to WhatsApp settings>> Account>> Privacy
  • Select Status>> ‘My contacts except’
  • Now select specific contacts you wish to avoid and tap the tick mark below.

If you want to share status updates with only a few specific contacts, you can also select the “Share with this” option.

4.Hide WhatsApp Group Photos and Videos from Gallery

Most of us have no control over what content is taken to our phones through WhatsApp Groups, and this content shown in the gallery of your phone can be a big problem.

WhatsApp has now added the option to hide media from particular groups in the gallery. Just open a WhatsApp group and tap on the group name to access the option (as shown in the picture). This method will not delete WhatsApp images that already exist in your gallery (you need to delete them) and will only hide new incoming media.

5. Delete message after you have sent them

This is a feature that WhatsApp added at the end of 2017. The application now allows you to “not send” messages that you have already sent, but there is a problem. The function works for messages sent in the last 60 minutes.

In addition, the message deletion function will become ineffective, even within 7 minutes, if someone has already quoted your message.

Also, Read

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *